Buyallmeans.co.uk Reviews

4.33 Rating 3,651 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Buyallmeans.co.uk
Read Buyallmeans.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01948 666627

Email:

care@buyallmeans.co.uk

Location:

Unit 8 Digital CourtWaymills Ind EstateWhitchurchShropshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Buyallmeans.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good priced bulb fibre. Reasonable delivery time.
Posted 2 years ago
Happy with product but took such a long time to deliver it
Posted 2 years ago
I made my purchase and they delivered without a fuss
Posted 2 years ago
The right product at the right price
Posted 2 years ago
They could have notified me that it was temp. out of stock and not say that it had been dispatched. I know this because the tracking number for Hermes did not exist and when I finally notified buyallmeans by e-mal it was despatched that day and I received it the next. also the phone number is phoney there is no number 000000 and could not contact them by phone to say that I had not received it. on the other hand if I need to I would order from them again as the delivery was fast once it was dispatched. thanks anyway.
Posted 2 years ago
happy with the product and service
Posted 2 years ago
Needed Butane Gas Cartridges and also needed to be able to click and collect and Buyallmeans was the only supplier I could find who could do this. So ordered and have now collected from my local Argos store. They were as advertised and fitted my gas stove perfectly
Posted 2 years ago
Good, quality product
Posted 2 years ago
Simple on line ordering.
Posted 2 years ago
Product was as described and I was very happy with it. (A three step large mounting block). Delivery was as promised. No problems. All good.
Posted 2 years ago
Although I didn't get the goods because the company cancelled the order due to a fault in the product they informed straight away and gave a full refund. When the item is back in stock I shall order it again.
Posted 2 years ago
Bought compost definitely good price. Delivery took longer than I expected, otherwise would have been 5 stars
Posted 2 years ago
The bulb planter us good piece of equipment and very well made. It took almost 10 days to be delivered from my order which was a bit disappointing. Nevertheless still a good product and would use the seller again.
Posted 2 years ago
good quick delivery, but poor design on emails, was hard to find information on what I ordered.
Posted 2 years ago
Item was just as advertised.
Posted 2 years ago
good price and delivered within the week
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
well packed quick despatch
Posted 2 years ago
Our dog loves these chocolate coated biscuits and he is almost twelve years old (Nov 17)
The ordering and delivery was fine.
Posted 2 years ago
I am very pleased with my purchase and also with the way it was packaged. Postage was free and along with the price of the goods I would say that I got very good value for money. My only gripe is that delivery took almost a week longer than had been predicted to me when order was placed. That said, Royal Mail are not the force they once were and the delay could possibly lie at there door. Either way I am happy with my purchase and will deal with Buyallmeans again. Thank you. A.
Posted 2 years ago
my items came after 1 week, which was stated before I placed my order and came exactly when stated. Also communication was very good with the seller.
many thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Buyallmeans.co.uk is rated 4.33 based on 3,651 reviews