Buyallmeans.co.uk Reviews

4.33 Rating 3,651 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Buyallmeans.co.uk
Read Buyallmeans.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01948 666627

Email:

care@buyallmeans.co.uk

Location:

Unit 8 Digital CourtWaymills Ind EstateWhitchurchShropshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Buyallmeans.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
well priced. delivery rather long time
Posted 2 years ago
I loved my purchase.
Posted 2 years ago
Tytggvgvfjvvvffrettftv tutytt t766667y tyt y5uygy jdj_4th and
Posted 2 years ago
Purchased from eBay.depends what u want to be.compared to others I would say just about adiquat. Picture was inaccurate and could easily have been misleading.dispatch time was slow compared to most.but although I'm satisfied,u probably need to improve deppending on what your competition is like.
Posted 2 years ago
Only the product not the dispatch time
Posted 2 years ago
Buyallmeans did not make me happy! Maybe I didn't read all the details, but taking over a week between receiving my order and actually despatching it, is just not acceptable. The two day courier service with Hermes was fine. I won't be buying from this company again.
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery was a bit slow product is fine
Posted 2 years ago
great product but i thought i was getting another colour and they arrived very late - i bought exactly the same from another supplier at the same time and those arrived within a couple of days
Posted 2 years ago
I got the product but it was slow being dispatched
Posted 2 years ago
Unfortunately the bag of aquatic soil had been split at some point either before or on transit, the packaging had been taped up, as in the side of bag I am unable to store as I would like, otherwise delivered on the date specified
Posted 2 years ago
That didn’t, sold me a product that they didn’t have in stock. :(
Posted 2 years ago
Sorry i wasn’t very happy I thought the item was a bit expensive for what it was, your add front photo was misleading it had a set of strainers instead of one which the add should of been. I have bought one of these strainers before and it costed no where near £5.49 sorry for my disappointment but that’s how I feel.
Posted 2 years ago
Puzzling experience. I ordered four tins of paint at the same time but they arrived in three separate parcels over a period of ten days! Paint is fine but the delivery is a bit of a pain.
Posted 2 years ago
PRODUCT DELIVERED OK
Posted 2 years ago
Good product just what I was looking for and fits my bird cage perfectly. Delivery was very slow. Took over a week to arrive for a simple order.
Posted 2 years ago
The delivery was 2 days out of the promised dates. Otherwise, all was well - good price and very well packaged.
Posted 2 years ago
Took two weeks from order to delivery, don't expect that when you order
Posted 2 years ago
The cat harness arrived 2 days later than indicated on invoice. The quality of the item was disappointing as the only adjustment was a flimsy metal spring-clip which would have been on the nape of the cat's neck. We have a very lively 6mo old asiatic who would probably have dislodged the harness within minutes. To make matters worse there was a twist in one of the lead straps between the harness and the clip which prevented it being tightened properly. The item was returned (at my expense) and a Paypal refund was received 6 days later.
Posted 2 years ago
Good item, good price. Shame it took two weeks to arrive.
Posted 2 years ago
Buying the item was very easy but it has not arrived yet and it is Sunday 24th and delivery date was Thursday -Saturday.
Posted 2 years ago
Buyallmeans.co.uk is rated 4.33 based on 3,651 reviews