Buyallmeans.co.uk Reviews

4.33 Rating 3,651 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Buyallmeans.co.uk
Read Buyallmeans.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01948 666627

Email:

care@buyallmeans.co.uk

Location:

Unit 8 Digital CourtWaymills Ind EstateWhitchurchShropshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Buyallmeans.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Appallingly slow process to send out the item. Outside the service guidelines as shown on the Ebay item page. No communication. Most unsatisfactory, and lousy customer service.
Posted 2 years ago
I didnt make a purchase as you onky accept paypal which i do not use. Very disappointef
Posted 2 years ago
I think to wait a fortnight for my goods is not very good service.It was ordered on the 31st Oct. you e.mailed me to say it was dispatched on the 6th Nov and it didn't arrive until the 13th Nov. From Whitchurch to Stoke I could have walked it quicker. Your delivery system needs to improve dramatically.
A very disappointed Greg Barnes
Posted 2 years ago
Very slow delivery!!
Posted 2 years ago
Very very long delivery & emails took 2 days to be answered.
Posted 2 years ago
Impossible to speak to when things go wrong....transport Company equally of no help. Goods did finally arrive but late and only after being given rubbish info by seller and forcing me to stay in all day for a delivery that simply did not arrive!
Posted 2 years ago
I’m still waiting for my order and have opened a dispute with PayPal .
Poor communication , long wait for delivery- if it’s on the way hence the dispute.
I wish I’d bought locally
Posted 2 years ago
my order took almost 2 weeks to arrive
Posted 2 years ago
Sent different item to that pictured. Item I bought was 3 monthly treatment, sent 4 weekly treatment. Now I have to return these items and source elsewhere, all while waiting for refund
Posted 2 years ago
I still have not received my order, Which was placed on 21st October. It is now 5th November and the money has now been taken from my PayPal account. The courier service that you use is appalling. I have been in contact with you several times.
Posted 2 years ago
My order was not even dispatched until the final delivery date. The packaging was so thin, it had spilt in transit.
My order was dumped on our doorstep at 20.45, then being a week post-op and on crutches I was left to try and get a 20kg bag indoors.
Posted 2 years ago
i have ordered a few times from you BUT your confirmation email allways comes out as GOBBILDYGOOK writing which is impossible to read
Posted 2 years ago
Very slow delivery and no communication too to explain the delay.
Posted 2 years ago
item never arrived but refund did
Posted 2 years ago
Shipping in 3-4 business days (already slow!) was advertised, but it took 6 days before the order was shipped. (No communication). I requested a rebate, but the customer service associate did not even understand the request.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered bulb planter early September, delivered to wrong address, requested a replacement but was never received. Please send refund.
Posted 2 years ago
Took too long for delivery item does not seem to work properly , also no reply to email that l sent to ask about item that does not work
Posted 2 years ago
I messaged seller to say I hadn't received my dog food and no reply, he didn't put my name and address on item so had to o back to seller
Posted 2 years ago
when the oaties arrived a lot were crumbs due to poor packaging i guess
Posted 2 years ago
It states on the advert that items will be shipped within 4 working days. My item wasn't dispatched for 8 days! plus another two days to get to me. 10 days in total. Not acceptable really.
Posted 2 years ago
Buyallmeans.co.uk is rated 4.33 based on 3,651 reviews