Buyallmeans.co.uk Reviews

4.33 Rating 3,651 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Buyallmeans.co.uk
Read Buyallmeans.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01948 666627

Email:

care@buyallmeans.co.uk

Location:

Unit 8 Digital CourtWaymills Ind EstateWhitchurchShropshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Buyallmeans.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
ABSOLUTELY APPALLING. NOTHING SHORT OF THEFT! Purchased two jump blocks £112 . Totally messed up order. Refunded half the money. Now they have the final jump block back will not refund £56 nor will they communicate. I CANNOT STRESS STRINGLY ENOUGH TO STAY CLEAR. THIS COMPANY SHOULD NOT BE ALLOWED TO TRADE.
Posted 2 years ago
I did not receive my goods and you have not responded to my emails. Ordered 01.12.17 it is now 29.12.17!!!!
Posted 2 years ago
Did'nt send item shown on ebay.
Then trief to charge me postage to send back
Posted 2 years ago
Dog kennel purchased for transatlantic flight did not arrive. The company did not respond to my emails for info until I opened a PayPal dispute. They offered a refund but this has also not arrived. Nor have they responded to PayPal. I trust PayPal will recover my 130 pounds, but other shoppers should steer clear of this company.
Posted 2 years ago
ordered and paid (paypal) 2nd Nov wont reply to my emails want money back
Posted 2 years ago
Still waiting for item. Placed order in 1/12, payment taken by Ezealous Ltd. on the same day. Order confirmation rec'd, but then nothing. Have sent 3 emails, have had nothing back. Extremely disappointed and generally feeling robbed!
Posted 2 years ago
ordered 220 sand sheets ,only received 192 ,28 short. i have complained and been told ihave recieved order so thats the end of it.
Posted 2 years ago
order placed 31.10.17 should have been sent tracked and received between 09.11.17 - 11.11.17 never received no tracking. Chased on 13.11.17 replacement to be sent. Tracking details received and an item received but incorrect item. No response to emails about this very frustrating and still not resolved and no contact number to use. Poor customer service.
Posted 2 years ago
Three weeks and the item never arrived. Little communication from the seller. This was supposed to be a birthday present last week, I feel entirely let down.
Posted 2 years ago
Paid for item on 1st November it's now the 15th November and still no nearer to receiving item
Posted 2 years ago
Advised delivery would be in 2 days and then it had been dispatched.
This was untrue and I emailed you to enquire what had happened but had to response.
So I had to go through the complaints procedure at Ebay to get you to contact me.
Two days later the goods arrived. We all get problems but please please just tell the truth and respond to your emails.

Would think twice before using this company again.
Posted 2 years ago
The vegan dog food never came . I contacted the seller but they never responded
Posted 2 years ago
Terrible company. Do not buy from them. Phone number on Ebay doesnt work and no contact information except email. You will wait weeks for delivery then be given lots of excuses for non arrival.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered Troxel Riding Hat 30.10.17. Had confirmation email and PDF invoice 30.10.17. Had delivery on its way email 6.11.17 Had review email today but no Riding Hat delivered!!!! Checked porch constantly. All other deliveries from other outlets -no problem getting here- even from Holland!! Where is my Hat????? Check with Hermes as you'll find I haven't signed for it
Posted 2 years ago
Very late despatch times not as promised poor correspondence to messages
Posted 2 years ago
Dreadful service. Item paid for on 29 th and posted 7th of following month. Item arrived 10th. 10 days to post an item is not acceptable and would never purchase another thing.
Posted 2 years ago
paid on 28-10 hermes two received on 9-11
Posted 2 years ago
not posted for over a week, then useless hermes couriers took 5 days longer. poor customer service, lies about delivery times.
Posted 2 years ago
Goods did not arrive on the dates they advertised.

No contact number and very slow response times to email query - over 24hrs
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered 4 bags of parrot food, but you only sent 1 bag (and it took 11 days to be delivered). You wouldn't honour your listing and took 2 days to refund the difference.
Posted 2 years ago
Buyallmeans.co.uk is rated 4.33 based on 3,651 reviews