Buyallmeans.co.uk Reviews

4.33 Rating 3,651 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Buyallmeans.co.uk
Read Buyallmeans.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01948 666627

Email:

care@buyallmeans.co.uk

Location:

Unit 8 Digital CourtWaymills Ind EstateWhitchurchShropshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Buyallmeans.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Appalling service an order placed on the 9th April has still not arrived and it's now the 22nd April. Dispatch was due by 19th a whole 10 days to dispatch after taking my money .. come on. Told Hermes had been delayed ..still waiting ....very poor service folks
Posted 3 years ago
I was told my order was due for delivery on Monday and yet we are on Thursday now and still have not received it.
I have emailed your customer care twice now and have not had a response to either mail.
I would like to request a refund as i have had to buy food elsewhere now.
First time i have used your company and i certainly wont be using it again or recommending it to anyone.
Posted 3 years ago
This company is the worst I have ever come across. Delivery took over a month despite many emails chasing it up...many of which they didn't bother to answer. I finally gave up and accepted the refund they offered and ordered elsewhere.....only to be told they had despatched the product after all. It did finally arrive and becasue I had already received the product from another company (next day delivery) I asked to return it. It cost me £14 in return postage which I had hoped would be included as part of the refund due to excessive delivery time!!! No chance! And even to get refunded for the product itself took over 2 weeks from returning the item....and I had to open a case with Amazon!! I will not be using this company ever again they are totally useless!
Posted 3 years ago
Item didn't turn up, despite several emails no reply or explanation
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered through Amazon, item never arrived, despite several emails to them never received a reply or explanation. Now unobtainable.
Posted 3 years ago
ordered a pet carrier but has not arrived.been trying to get in touch by email and phone but no one wants to answer.will complain to trading standards and ebay and amazon.
Posted 3 years ago
brought koi food advertised with 30%percent extra free, not only was it not sent first time, but when it did finally arrive it did not have the 30% free....when i got a response back from the company they told me it was a advertising error!! they still have it for sale!! with 30% extra free!! more like false advertising!! do not buy from this company!
Posted 3 years ago
My delivery never turned up. Despite several emails chasing the delivery and then requesting a refund I never received any reply from Buyallmeans.
Posted 3 years ago
My horse boots didn't arrive and after 5 emails with no response at all and finding a telephone number of a google search for the company which was unobtainable i asked PayPal to intervene and recover my money which thankfully they did.
I will not be using this company again.
Posted 3 years ago
28.4.17 I was delivered the wrong product on 26.3.17 despite endless emails and proof that it has been returned I have had no refund just a load of hassle.
It is still awaiting resolution
Posted 3 years ago
I bought a dog coat in early March . It arrived but was too small. I returned it at my own expense and asked for a larger size. I have since emailed them with copy of my certificate of posting but heard nothing. Nor did I get a larger size. Shocking service.
Posted 3 years ago
this company had my money in January, and also has the wire cat carrier I returned a few days later!NO response to numerous emails!NO contact number! RUBBISH company. so angry!!!!!
Posted 3 years ago
DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY. They lied and said my orders hadn't been placed and told me to place another order. On my third attempt the website stated the item was out of stock so I had to purchase the product elsewhere. I tried to call them but their phone number doesn't work so I sent them several emails asking them to cancel the orders. I then I received confirmation emails for both orders - they ignored my emails and sent the order anyway. Fortunately the item I purchased wasn't expensive but that's not the point. This company is underhand and extremely unprofessional. STEER CLEAR!!
Posted 3 years ago
Slow to dispatch, slow to refund
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered 8 trays of Chappie and paid for 8.

Every email that I have sent has been ignored.

A real shame as I have bought via Amazon a few times and price and service was very good. This time I bought direct and have been robbed of £75.53.

County Court seems to be the only option.
Posted 3 years ago
Hassel free purchase with fast delivery!
Posted 4 years ago
Item not delivered no response to emails, terrible service. Avoid buying from here at all cost
Posted 5 years ago
ABSOLUTELY APPALLING. NOTHING SHORT OF THEFT! Purchased two jump blocks £112 . Totally messed up order. Refunded half the money. Now they have the final jump block back will not refund £56 nor will they communicate. I CANNOT STRESS STRINGLY ENOUGH TO STAY CLEAR. THIS COMPANY SHOULD NOT BE ALLOWED TO TRADE.
Posted 2 years ago
AVOID! Ordered from these people on their EBay account (pets_n_home). They took my money and said the order was shipped using Hermes. The item was never sent in the first place! I raised a complaint with EBay, and it appears a refund has now been raised.
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered a dog crate for a flight, including express shipping. At this point there was still a week until the flight. The item turned up badly damaged 2 weeks after I ordered it. I sent emails asking where the item was and that it now needed to be cancelled given that it didn;t arrive in time. I didn't get a single reply to any (there's no phone number). Extremely bad service. Please Avoid.
Posted 3 years ago
Buyallmeans.co.uk is rated 4.33 based on 3,651 reviews