Buyallmeans.co.uk Reviews

4.33 Rating 3,651 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Buyallmeans.co.uk
Read Buyallmeans.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01948 666627

Email:

care@buyallmeans.co.uk

Location:

Unit 8 Digital CourtWaymills Ind EstateWhitchurchShropshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Buyallmeans.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
great product but i thought i was getting another colour and they arrived very late - i bought exactly the same from another supplier at the same time and those arrived within a couple of days
Posted 3 years ago
Disappointing! It’s been two weeks since I ordered and I still haven’t received my order☹️
Posted 3 years ago
I have been using this product for a long time now. It's very good for the price.
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered an item on delivery terms of 3 to 4 days. It was delivered 11 days later, after the event for which it was intended.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent
Posted 3 years ago
I searched the web and found the product I wanted far cheaper on Buyallmeans than any other site. Product arrived quickly, I would certainly recommend Buyallmeans.
Posted 3 years ago
Stunning dog treat jar. Excellent quality & prompt delivery. Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
I messaged seller to say I hadn't received my dog food and no reply, he didn't put my name and address on item so had to o back to seller
Posted 3 years ago
I got the product but it was slow being dispatched
Posted 3 years ago
Very satisfied with my purchase. Would buy again
Posted 3 years ago
when the oaties arrived a lot were crumbs due to poor packaging i guess
Posted 3 years ago
Service was great
Posted 3 years ago
I still havnt recieved my order?
Posted 3 years ago
Quick efficient service
Posted 3 years ago
It states on the advert that items will be shipped within 4 working days. My item wasn't dispatched for 8 days! plus another two days to get to me. 10 days in total. Not acceptable really.
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with my purchase. A 5*. Highly recommended. Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
"You have recently made a purchase from Buyallmeans.co.uk.

We'd love to know how you found the experience! Please help us improve our customer satisfaction by writing a quick review." Sure, with pleasure. You must mean the compost you sold me& then 10 days later, that very same compost that you also cancelled, telling me it was 'Out of stock' & refunding me. Lovely service you provide, taking someones money for a week or two & then telling them you can't send their item, due to it not being in stock? I'm often left wondering, how much *interest* companies like yours accumilate, on the back of other peoples money that you secretely borrow from them, whilst building a nice tidy credit profile for yourselves? You even have the gaul to leave customers waiting in the dark for 2 weeks, KNOWING that the item that they have ordered, is not even in stock, in the first place. Nice customer service you provide, letting me know at the very last minute before refunding my order&then telling ebay, that I cancelled. I won't be shopping with you again, that's for sure!
Posted 3 years ago
I had out of date dog food and it was the wrong sort that I ordered they haven't got back to me I don't know how to return the food because I don't want to pay for the postage and I dint know the address I felt that is company has disappointed me and when people ask me how I got on with the company I will tell them
Posted 3 years ago
Item arrived when expected and was well packaged.
Posted 3 years ago
Simple on line ordering.
Posted 3 years ago
Buyallmeans.co.uk is rated 4.33 based on 3,651 reviews