Buyallmeans.co.uk Reviews

4.33 Rating 3,651 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Buyallmeans.co.uk
Read Buyallmeans.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01948 666627

Email:

care@buyallmeans.co.uk

Location:

Unit 8 Digital CourtWaymills Ind EstateWhitchurchShropshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Buyallmeans.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
item never arrived but refund did
Posted 3 years ago
Very good product and quick delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Its a good product, light weight, easy to see the bubble, gives an accurate results as well as it has a ruler which I found it very useful to establish the accurate positions or distances.

Its a good tool for house hold DIY Job and just on the lightweight side of industrial usage.

Please don't forget the price and free delivery which is unbeatable
Posted 3 years ago
well made package but i will use the coal after new stove fitting this year
Posted 3 years ago
Shipping in 3-4 business days (already slow!) was advertised, but it took 6 days before the order was shipped. (No communication). I requested a rebate, but the customer service associate did not even understand the request.
Posted 3 years ago
Exactly as described at the best price I could find, and very fast delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Great feed for me parrots. Thanks alot
Posted 3 years ago
My dogs love it
Posted 3 years ago
The order was not despatched and there was no explanation offered for delay so I cancelled the order
Posted 3 years ago
Exellent service item as described & kept informed through of despatch & delivery information..
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered bulb planter early September, delivered to wrong address, requested a replacement but was never received. Please send refund.
Posted 3 years ago
Took too long for delivery item does not seem to work properly , also no reply to email that l sent to ask about item that does not work
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery was a bit slow product is fine
Posted 3 years ago
The grooming "kit" was 3 brushes and plastic bag, the cat scratch post & tunnel was cardboard it cost me £11 to track and return ,
Posted 3 years ago
Early delivery of an excellent product
Posted 3 years ago
Great correspondence, when my items were lost, re-despatched asap.
Posted 3 years ago
11 days to deliver pet food from Shropshire to Birmingham is unacceptable. Sorry, I will never use Buyallmeans.co.uk again.
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
The item arrived on time very happy with my purchase would defenteley order from you again
Posted 3 years ago
Good, quality product
Posted 3 years ago
Buyallmeans.co.uk is rated 4.33 based on 3,651 reviews