Buyallmeans.co.uk Reviews

4.33 Rating 3,648 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Buyallmeans.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
01948 666627

Email:
care@buyallmeans.co.uk

Location:
Unit 8 Digital CourtWaymills Ind EstateWhitchurchShropshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Buyallmeans.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good product and fast delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"Only the product not the dispatch time"
Posted 1 year ago
"My order was not even dispatched until the final delivery date. The packaging was so thin, it had spilt in transit. My order was dumped on our doorstep at 20.45, then being a week post-op and on crutches I was left to try and get a 20kg bag indoors."
Posted 1 year ago
"A speedy delivery so thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great item. Great service, Would buy again,"
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought an item on the 20th October 2017 yet only received it today 3rd November 2017 after chasing it up with you. I received 3 seperate dispatch emails each with different dispatch dates on them. The item was only eventually sent out to me after contacting you. I feel this is very poor customer service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery and great value"
Posted 1 year ago
"The ordering was easy and strieght forward. I could track my order so I could be in when it arrived and I received it before the original delivery date."
Posted 1 year ago
"the items i wanted were available here and at a excellent price, delivery was very prompt, i will trade here again..and will recommend to others...."
Posted 1 year ago
"Was very pleased with my purchase and will certainly buy from you again . Thank you ."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good noon knows"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good service."
Posted 1 year ago
"i have ordered a few times from you BUT your confirmation email allways comes out as GOBBILDYGOOK writing which is impossible to read"
Posted 1 year ago
"It was the only place I could locate a sulphur candle"
Posted 1 year ago
"The goods I ordered were delivered quickly."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very slow delivery and no communication too to explain the delay."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent quick delivery and just what was needed . Have tried many outlets for this and this was the most competive"
Posted 1 year ago
"Buyallmeans did not make me happy! Maybe I didn't read all the details, but taking over a week between receiving my order and actually despatching it, is just not acceptable. The two day courier service with Hermes was fine. I won't be buying from this company again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt efficient service, would purchase from this seller again without hesitation."
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought cat food. It was good...."
Posted 1 year ago
Buyallmeans.co.uk is rated 4.33 based on 3,648 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support