Buyallmeans.co.uk Reviews

4.33 Rating 3,651 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Buyallmeans.co.uk
Read Buyallmeans.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01948 666627

Email:

care@buyallmeans.co.uk

Location:

Unit 8 Digital CourtWaymills Ind EstateWhitchurchShropshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Buyallmeans.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good product and fast delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Only the product not the dispatch time
Posted 2 years ago
My order was not even dispatched until the final delivery date. The packaging was so thin, it had spilt in transit.
My order was dumped on our doorstep at 20.45, then being a week post-op and on crutches I was left to try and get a 20kg bag indoors.
Posted 2 years ago
A speedy delivery so thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Great item. Great service, Would buy again,
Posted 2 years ago
I bought an item on the 20th October 2017 yet only received it today 3rd November 2017 after chasing it up with you. I received 3 seperate dispatch emails each with different dispatch dates on them. The item was only eventually sent out to me after contacting you. I feel this is very poor customer service.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery and great value
Posted 2 years ago
The ordering was easy and strieght forward.
I could track my order so I could be in when it arrived and I received it before the original delivery date.
Posted 2 years ago
the items i wanted were available here and at a excellent price, delivery was very prompt, i will trade here again..and will recommend to others....
Posted 2 years ago
Was very pleased with my purchase and will certainly buy from you again .
Thank you .
Posted 2 years ago
Good noon knows
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service.
Posted 2 years ago
i have ordered a few times from you BUT your confirmation email allways comes out as GOBBILDYGOOK writing which is impossible to read
Posted 2 years ago
It was the only place I could locate a sulphur candle
Posted 2 years ago
The goods I ordered were delivered quickly.
Posted 2 years ago
Very slow delivery and no communication too to explain the delay.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent quick delivery and just what was needed . Have tried many outlets for this and this was the most competive
Posted 2 years ago
Buyallmeans did not make me happy! Maybe I didn't read all the details, but taking over a week between receiving my order and actually despatching it, is just not acceptable. The two day courier service with Hermes was fine. I won't be buying from this company again.
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt efficient service, would purchase from this seller again without hesitation.
Posted 2 years ago
I bought cat food. It was good....
Posted 2 years ago
Buyallmeans.co.uk is rated 4.33 based on 3,651 reviews