Buyallmeans.co.uk Reviews

4.33 Rating 3,648 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Buyallmeans.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
01948 666627

Email:
care@buyallmeans.co.uk

Location:
Unit 8 Digital CourtWaymills Ind EstateWhitchurchShropshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Buyallmeans.co.uk made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"my order took almost 2 weeks to arrive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Was as expected good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Sent different item to that pictured. Item I bought was 3 monthly treatment, sent 4 weekly treatment. Now I have to return these items and source elsewhere, all while waiting for refund"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy transaction and prompt delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Arrived promptly. Good quality. Very pleased. Would buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent product would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpfull and good to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I’m trying to contact you with regard to a return, but have had no response."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"As described, very good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great & speedy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great price. Delivered on time as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you, good product, arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"No communication, false advertising The first I knew my order was cancelled was a week later and had a email. No explanation until I contacted them. For them to say they do not send frozen products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Tytggvgvfjvvvffrettftv tutytt t766667y tyt y5uygy jdj_4th and"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very pleased with the goods and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Needed Butane Gas Cartridges and also needed to be able to click and collect and Buyallmeans was the only supplier I could find who could do this. So ordered and have now collected from my local Argos store. They were as advertised and fitted my gas stove perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Orders not received"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I still have not received my order, Which was placed on 21st October. It is now 5th November and the money has now been taken from my PayPal account. The courier service that you use is appalling. I have been in contact with you several times."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery of heavy product to my door."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Purchased from eBay.depends what u want to be.compared to others I would say just about adiquat. Picture was inaccurate and could easily have been misleading.dispatch time was slow compared to most.but although I'm satisfied,u probably need to improve deppending on what your competition is like."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Buyallmeans.co.uk is rated 4.33 based on 3,648 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support