Buyallmeans.co.uk Reviews

4.33 Rating 3,648 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Buyallmeans.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
01948 666627

Email:
care@buyallmeans.co.uk

Location:
Unit 8 Digital CourtWaymills Ind EstateWhitchurchShropshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Buyallmeans.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Happy with product but took such a long time to deliver it"
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivered on time."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer service. Very pleased indeed with the animate dog coat. Would definitely buy from you again."
Posted 1 year ago
""Excellent service""
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered 4 bags of parrot food, but you only sent 1 bag (and it took 11 days to be delivered). You wouldn't honour your listing and took 2 days to refund the difference."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product great price"
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice quality product with good communication"
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery date was very vague. Item still has not arrived within so called tracked supplier time. Post supplier could not trace tracking number. Therefore item was not even sent. Have been quoted a further long wait for the item to be delivered. Marks out of ten - sorry, but nil. May improve on this mark if item is supplied with a bit of customer loyalty."
Posted 1 year ago
"No probs all round, good customer service, great communications"
Posted 1 year ago
"I loved my purchase."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great support and service first class"
Posted 1 year ago
"Dog coat arrived. Excellent quality."
Posted 1 year ago
"I made my purchase and they delivered without a fuss"
Posted 1 year ago
"The right product at the right price"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy informative web site. Prompt and efficient delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast service"
Posted 1 year ago
"They could have notified me that it was temp. out of stock and not say that it had been dispatched. I know this because the tracking number for Hermes did not exist and when I finally notified buyallmeans by e-mal it was despatched that day and I received it the next. also the phone number is phoney there is no number 000000 and could not contact them by phone to say that I had not received it. on the other hand if I need to I would order from them again as the delivery was fast once it was dispatched. thanks anyway."
Posted 1 year ago
"quick delivery and packaged well description was perfect met all my expectations"
Posted 1 year ago
"happy with the product and service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
Buyallmeans.co.uk is rated 4.33 based on 3,648 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access