Buyallmeans.co.uk Reviews

4.33 Rating 3,648 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Buyallmeans.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
01948 666627

Email:
care@buyallmeans.co.uk

Location:
Unit 8 Digital CourtWaymills Ind EstateWhitchurchShropshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Buyallmeans.co.uk made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Gillian Wolstenholme
"I'm so glad I could replace my little dog's favourite toy, the Kong Squeezz Medium Football. Better still, when it arrived, exactly in the time predicted, it was a blue one just like the one that he lost, so I can still refer to it as his "Blue" without anyone thinking he's colour blind! He knows the names of all his toys. Thank you. Stanley's Christmas will be a day of great joy for him. All I have to do now is keep it a secret until Christmas. He already smells a rat and was most interested in the package, even though I was careful not to squeak it. That's my boy!"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Sarah Roscow
"Excellent service, vest as as described and arrived very quickly."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sid Ross
"Well on behalf of my dog Sid he adores his new lion!! He wont leave it alone and it is yet to be chewed to pieces like normal stuffed toys its lasted to day 3 already! Very pleased! Great buy well worth the money."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"ABSOLUTELY APPALLING. NOTHING SHORT OF THEFT! Purchased two jump blocks £112 . Totally messed up order. Refunded half the money. Now they have the final jump block back will not refund £56 nor will they communicate. I CANNOT STRESS STRINGLY ENOUGH TO STAY CLEAR. THIS COMPANY SHOULD NOT BE ALLOWED TO TRADE."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Visit Website
"I did not receive my goods and you have not responded to my emails. Ordered 01.12.17 it is now 29.12.17!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Did'nt send item shown on ebay. Then trief to charge me postage to send back"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Dog kennel purchased for transatlantic flight did not arrive. The company did not respond to my emails for info until I opened a PayPal dispute. They offered a refund but this has also not arrived. Nor have they responded to PayPal. I trust PayPal will recover my 130 pounds, but other shoppers should steer clear of this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"ordered and paid (paypal) 2nd Nov wont reply to my emails want money back"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Still waiting for item. Placed order in 1/12, payment taken by Ezealous Ltd. on the same day. Order confirmation rec'd, but then nothing. Have sent 3 emails, have had nothing back. Extremely disappointed and generally feeling robbed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"First class ordering process, queries dealt with quickly and with great communication. I have had to return an item I ordered incorrectly and my refund was also dealt with very swiftly. I would recommend this company to all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"ordered 220 sand sheets ,only received 192 ,28 short. i have complained and been told ihave recieved order so thats the end of it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Sent me a bag of sand which was just enough to cover the bottom of my new lizard tank"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery good service thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very good quite satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Appallingly slow process to send out the item. Outside the service guidelines as shown on the Ebay item page. No communication. Most unsatisfactory, and lousy customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"order placed 31.10.17 should have been sent tracked and received between 09.11.17 - 11.11.17 never received no tracking. Chased on 13.11.17 replacement to be sent. Tracking details received and an item received but incorrect item. No response to emails about this very frustrating and still not resolved and no contact number to use. Poor customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Three weeks and the item never arrived. Little communication from the seller. This was supposed to be a birthday present last week, I feel entirely let down."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Paid for item on 1st November it's now the 15th November and still no nearer to receiving item"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Advised delivery would be in 2 days and then it had been dispatched. This was untrue and I emailed you to enquire what had happened but had to response. So I had to go through the complaints procedure at Ebay to get you to contact me. Two days later the goods arrived. We all get problems but please please just tell the truth and respond to your emails. Would think twice before using this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good priced bulb fibre. Reasonable delivery time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I didnt make a purchase as you onky accept paypal which i do not use. Very disappointef"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The vegan dog food never came . I contacted the seller but they never responded"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I think to wait a fortnight for my goods is not very good service.It was ordered on the 31st Oct. you e.mailed me to say it was dispatched on the 6th Nov and it didn't arrive until the 13th Nov. From Whitchurch to Stoke I could have walked it quicker. Your delivery system needs to improve dramatically. A very disappointed Greg Barnes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Buyallmeans.co.uk is rated 4.33 based on 3,648 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support