Buyallmeans.co.uk Reviews

4.33 Rating 3,648 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Buyallmeans.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
01948 666627

Email:
care@buyallmeans.co.uk

Location:
Unit 8 Digital CourtWaymills Ind EstateWhitchurchShropshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Buyallmeans.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"ABSOLUTELY APPALLING. NOTHING SHORT OF THEFT! Purchased two jump blocks £112 . Totally messed up order. Refunded half the money. Now they have the final jump block back will not refund £56 nor will they communicate. I CANNOT STRESS STRINGLY ENOUGH TO STAY CLEAR. THIS COMPANY SHOULD NOT BE ALLOWED TO TRADE."
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"I did not receive my goods and you have not responded to my emails. Ordered 01.12.17 it is now 29.12.17!!!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Did'nt send item shown on ebay. Then trief to charge me postage to send back"
Posted 1 year ago
"Dog kennel purchased for transatlantic flight did not arrive. The company did not respond to my emails for info until I opened a PayPal dispute. They offered a refund but this has also not arrived. Nor have they responded to PayPal. I trust PayPal will recover my 130 pounds, but other shoppers should steer clear of this company."
Posted 1 year ago
"ordered and paid (paypal) 2nd Nov wont reply to my emails want money back"
Posted 1 year ago
"Still waiting for item. Placed order in 1/12, payment taken by Ezealous Ltd. on the same day. Order confirmation rec'd, but then nothing. Have sent 3 emails, have had nothing back. Extremely disappointed and generally feeling robbed!"
Posted 1 year ago
"First class ordering process, queries dealt with quickly and with great communication. I have had to return an item I ordered incorrectly and my refund was also dealt with very swiftly. I would recommend this company to all."
Posted 1 year ago
"ordered 220 sand sheets ,only received 192 ,28 short. i have complained and been told ihave recieved order so thats the end of it."
Posted 1 year ago
"Sent me a bag of sand which was just enough to cover the bottom of my new lizard tank"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery good service thanks"
Posted 1 year ago
"very good quite satisfied"
Posted 1 year ago
"Appallingly slow process to send out the item. Outside the service guidelines as shown on the Ebay item page. No communication. Most unsatisfactory, and lousy customer service."
Posted 1 year ago
"order placed 31.10.17 should have been sent tracked and received between 09.11.17 - 11.11.17 never received no tracking. Chased on 13.11.17 replacement to be sent. Tracking details received and an item received but incorrect item. No response to emails about this very frustrating and still not resolved and no contact number to use. Poor customer service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Three weeks and the item never arrived. Little communication from the seller. This was supposed to be a birthday present last week, I feel entirely let down."
Posted 1 year ago
"Paid for item on 1st November it's now the 15th November and still no nearer to receiving item"
Posted 1 year ago
"Advised delivery would be in 2 days and then it had been dispatched. This was untrue and I emailed you to enquire what had happened but had to response. So I had to go through the complaints procedure at Ebay to get you to contact me. Two days later the goods arrived. We all get problems but please please just tell the truth and respond to your emails. Would think twice before using this company again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good priced bulb fibre. Reasonable delivery time."
Posted 1 year ago
"I didnt make a purchase as you onky accept paypal which i do not use. Very disappointef"
Posted 1 year ago
"The vegan dog food never came . I contacted the seller but they never responded"
Posted 1 year ago
"I think to wait a fortnight for my goods is not very good service.It was ordered on the 31st Oct. you e.mailed me to say it was dispatched on the 6th Nov and it didn't arrive until the 13th Nov. From Whitchurch to Stoke I could have walked it quicker. Your delivery system needs to improve dramatically. A very disappointed Greg Barnes"
Posted 1 year ago
Buyallmeans.co.uk is rated 4.33 based on 3,648 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support