Buyallmeans.co.uk Reviews

4.33 Rating 3,651 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Buyallmeans.co.uk
Read Buyallmeans.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01948 666627

Email:

care@buyallmeans.co.uk

Location:

Unit 8 Digital CourtWaymills Ind EstateWhitchurchShropshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Buyallmeans.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
ABSOLUTELY APPALLING. NOTHING SHORT OF THEFT! Purchased two jump blocks £112 . Totally messed up order. Refunded half the money. Now they have the final jump block back will not refund £56 nor will they communicate. I CANNOT STRESS STRINGLY ENOUGH TO STAY CLEAR. THIS COMPANY SHOULD NOT BE ALLOWED TO TRADE.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I did not receive my goods and you have not responded to my emails. Ordered 01.12.17 it is now 29.12.17!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Did'nt send item shown on ebay. Then trief to charge me postage to send back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dog kennel purchased for transatlantic flight did not arrive. The company did not respond to my emails for info until I opened a PayPal dispute. They offered a refund but this has also not arrived. Nor have they responded to PayPal. I trust PayPal will recover my 130 pounds, but other shoppers should steer clear of this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ordered and paid (paypal) 2nd Nov wont reply to my emails want money back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Still waiting for item. Placed order in 1/12, payment taken by Ezealous Ltd. on the same day. Order confirmation rec'd, but then nothing. Have sent 3 emails, have had nothing back. Extremely disappointed and generally feeling robbed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First class ordering process, queries dealt with quickly and with great communication. I have had to return an item I ordered incorrectly and my refund was also dealt with very swiftly. I would recommend this company to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ordered 220 sand sheets ,only received 192 ,28 short. i have complained and been told ihave recieved order so thats the end of it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sent me a bag of sand which was just enough to cover the bottom of my new lizard tank
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery good service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very good quite satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Appallingly slow process to send out the item. Outside the service guidelines as shown on the Ebay item page. No communication. Most unsatisfactory, and lousy customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
order placed 31.10.17 should have been sent tracked and received between 09.11.17 - 11.11.17 never received no tracking. Chased on 13.11.17 replacement to be sent. Tracking details received and an item received but incorrect item. No response to emails about this very frustrating and still not resolved and no contact number to use. Poor customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Three weeks and the item never arrived. Little communication from the seller. This was supposed to be a birthday present last week, I feel entirely let down.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Paid for item on 1st November it's now the 15th November and still no nearer to receiving item
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Advised delivery would be in 2 days and then it had been dispatched. This was untrue and I emailed you to enquire what had happened but had to response. So I had to go through the complaints procedure at Ebay to get you to contact me. Two days later the goods arrived. We all get problems but please please just tell the truth and respond to your emails. Would think twice before using this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good priced bulb fibre. Reasonable delivery time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I didnt make a purchase as you onky accept paypal which i do not use. Very disappointef
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The vegan dog food never came . I contacted the seller but they never responded
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I think to wait a fortnight for my goods is not very good service.It was ordered on the 31st Oct. you e.mailed me to say it was dispatched on the 6th Nov and it didn't arrive until the 13th Nov. From Whitchurch to Stoke I could have walked it quicker. Your delivery system needs to improve dramatically. A very disappointed Greg Barnes
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Buyallmeans.co.uk is rated 4.33 based on 3,651 reviews